Monthly billing is based on students receiving an average of four lessons per month over the course of one calendar year. While some months may have more or fewer lessons, the cost per month remains unchanged. Lessons that fall on holidays or breaks where the studio is closed are not made up. 

Calendar of Events for 2022

Winter Break Ends and Classes Resume
Sunday, January 2nd

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (MLE Closed)
Monday, January 17

President’s Day (MLE Open)
Monday, February 21

Violin Day @ MLE

Wednesday, March 9th, 5:30-7:30

Spring Break (MLE Closed)
Sunday, March 13- Saturday, March 19

Spring Studio Recital

Grace Lutheran Church

May 1st, times TBA

Memorial Day (MLE Closed)
Monday, May 30

Juneteenth (MLE Closed)

Sunday, June 19

Independence Day (MLE Closed)
Monday, July 4

Labor Day (MLE Closed)
Monday, September 5

Columbus Day (MLE Open)
Monday, October 10

Veterans Day (MLE Open)
Thursday, November 11

Thanksgiving Break (MLE Closed)
Tuesday, November 22 through Sunday, November 27

Winter Break (MLE Closed)
Sunday, December 18 through Sunday, January 1