2019 Year

Martin Luther King Jr Day (MLE Closed)
Monday, January 21

Spring Break (MLE Closed)
Monday, March 18 – Sunday, March 24

Spring Recital at Grace Lutheran Church
Sunday, April 14, 2pm and 4pm

Memorial Day (MLE Closed)
Monday, May 27

Independence Day (MLE Closed)
Thursday, July 4

Summer Recital at TBD
TBD

Labor Day (MLE Closed)
Monday, September 2

Thanksgiving  (MLE Closed)
Wednesday, November 27 – Sunday, December 1

Winter Recital at TBD
TBD

Winter Break (MLE Closed)
Monday, December 23 – Wednesday, January 1

2018 Year

ELL Choir Meet and Greet
Friday, January 12th, 5:30pm

Suzuki Parents’ Class – Practice Games and Tips
Saturday, January 27th, 12:00pm

Spring Break (MLE Closed)
Monday, March 12 – Sunday, March 18

Rock Band Recitals at Red Shed Tallahassee
Saturday, April 14th, 12pm-3pm

Spring Recital at Unitarian Universalist Church of Tallahassee
Sunday, April 15th, 2pm and 4pm

Memorial Day (MLE Closed)
Monday, May 28 

Summer Camps Begin
June 2 – July 30 

Independence Day (MLE Closed)
Wednesday, July 4 

Labor Day (MLE Closed)
Monday, September 3 

Veterans Day (MLE Closed)
Monday, November 12 

Thanksgiving (MLE Closed)
Wednesday, November 21st – Sunday, November 25 

Rock Bands at Bird’s
Sunday, December 2, 3pm – 6pm

Winter Recital (Location TBA)
December TBD – Winter recital! 

Winter Break (MLE Closed)
Sunday, December 23rd – Tuesday, January 1